Rotary International

Rotary Club of Bucyrus, Ohio
Members bullet History bullet District 6600

Club Meetings: Every Tuesday, 11:45 AM, at Bucyrus Public Library

 

Members 2018-2019

Paul Harris Fellow indicate Paul Harris Fellows.

Joe Armbruster
Joe Armbruster
Email jarmbru3@columbus.rr.com
Renee Ahern
Renee Ahern Paul Harris Fellow
Email grahern@live.com
Kenn Brause
Kenn Brause Paul Harris Fellow
Email kenn@cros.net
Anne Cole
Anne Cole Paul Harris Fellow
Email acole@unitedbankohio.com
Martin Dzugan
Martin Dzugan
Email dzugan.martin@pctc.k12.oh.us
Tani Eyer
Tani Eyer
Email tani.eyer@gmail.com
Frank Fischer
Frank Fischer
Email ffische@columbus.rr.com
Randy Fischer
Randy Fischer
Email rfischer@kepplerconsulting.com
Christina Fox
Christina Fox Paul Harris Fellow
Email dreyefox@gmail.com
Brian Gernert
Brian Gernert Paul Harris Fellow
Email
Terry Gernert
Terry Gernert Paul Harris Fellow
Email tgernert@embarqmail.com
Sharon Hahn
Sharon Hahn Paul Harris Fellow
2018-19 President
Email sl46hahn@gmail.com
Virginia Hammontree
Virginia Hammontree Paul Harris Fellow
Email gin-rotary@columbus.rr.com
Phil Harris
Phil Harris Paul Harris Fellow
Email peharris@live.com
Scott Hastings
Scott Hastings Paul Harris Fellow
Email schast@embarqmail.com
Veronica Hildreth
Veronica Hildreth
Email veronica.s.hildreth@huntington.com
Nathan Hinesman
Nathan Hinesman
Email nathan@thehinesmangroup.com
Carol Holter
Carol Holter
Email cyholter@yahoo.com
Dale Hoyles
Dale Hoyles Paul Harris Fellow
Email dhoyles@columbus.rr.com
Alexa Kamenik
Alexa Kamenik Paul Harris Fellow
Email kamenik.alexa@gmail.com
John Kime
John Kime
Email jfkmlk@columbus.rr.com
John H. Kime
John H. Kime
Email jkime@omig.com
Adam Knapp
Adam Knapp
Email adam.r.knapp@gmail.com
Sean Leuthold
Sean Leuthold

Russell Long
Russell Long
Email rlong9@gmail.com
James Massara
James Massara
Email jmassara@wbcowqel.com
Matthew O'Brien
Brad Murtiff
Email bmurtiff@ffcb.com
Matthew O'Brien
Kevin Myers
Email kevin.myers@nationwide.com
Dan Price
Dan Price Paul Harris Fellow
Email dan@a-1printinginc.com
Jeff Reser
Jeff Reser
Email leescomfort@centurylink.net
Judy Rhode
Judy Rhode Paul Harris Fellow
Email 8jude@embarqmail.com
Sean Ritzhaupt
Sean Ritzhaupt Paul Harris Fellow
Email sritzhaupt@yahoo.com
Andy Schoch
Andy Schoch Paul Harris Fellow
Email schocha@nationwide.com
Tammy Schott
Tammy Schott
Email tschott@avitahs.org
Ronda Scott
Ronda Scott
Email rscott@jfconstruction.com
Robin Showers
Robin Showers
Email robinshowers@gmail.com
Jim Spreng
Jim Spreng Paul Harris Fellow
Email jspreng@spfinancial.net
Erin Stine
Erin Stine
Email estine@ncstatecollege.edu
Marylyn Strang
Marylyn Strang Paul Harris Fellow
Email mstrang@columbus.rr.com
Tami Tima
Tami Tima Paul Harris Fellow
Email tami@oldcrawford.com
Jeff Urban
Jeff Urban Paul Harris Fellow
2018-19 President
Email jurban@ffcb.com
Heidi Valdez
Heidi Valdez Paul Harris Fellow
Email Heidi.Valdez@USE.SalvationArmy.Org
Doug Wilson
Doug Wilson Paul Harris Fellow
Email dwilson030@columbus.rr.com
David Wise
David Wise
Email dave@wisefuneral.com
Ed Wise
Ed Wise Paul Harris Fellow
Email ewise1@columbus.rr.com

Honorary Members

Al Basinger
Al Basinger
Richard Dalton
Richard (Dick) Dalton
Bill Minor
Bill Minor
Tom Moore
Tom Moore
Paul Pfeifer
Paul Pfeifer
Ohio Supreme Court Judge
 
Rotary Club of Bucyrus, Ohio  
Rotary International
visits this year

This site powered by A-1 Printing